2019/20 Fixtures Released!

2019/20 Fixtures Released!

By Chris Berry
3 July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.chelmsfordcityfc.c

Below are our 2019/20 Vanarama National League South fixtures in full. * Fixtures are subject to change.


Sat Aug 3: Hampton & Richmond Borough (H)
Tue Aug 6: Concord Rangers (A)
Sat Aug 10: Weymouth (A)
Mon Aug 12: Dartford (H)
Sat Aug 17: Havant & Waterlooville (A)
Sat Aug 24: Welling United (H)
Mon Aug 26: Maidstone United (A)
Sat Aug 31: Bath City (H)
Mon Sep 2: Billericay Town (H)
Sat Sep 7: Hemel Hempstead Town (A)
Sat Sep 14: Chippenham Town (H)
Sat Sep 21: Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 28: Eastbourne Borough (A)
Sat Oct 5: Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 12: Wealdstone (H)
Sat Oct 19: Tonbridge Angels (A) Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 26: Dulwich Hamlet (H)
Sat Nov 2: Slough Town (A)
Sat Nov 9: Dorking Wanderers (H) Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 16: Oxford City (H)
Sat Nov 23: Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Nov 30: St. Albans City (A) Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 7: Hungerford Town (H)
Sat Dec 14: Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21: Chippenham Town (A)
Thu Dec 26: Braintree Town (H)
Sat Dec 28: Billericay Town (A)
Wed Jan 1: Braintree Town (A)
Sat Jan 4: Hemel Hempstead Town (H) Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 11: Wealdstone (A) Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18: Eastbourne Borough (H)
Sat Jan 25: Hungerford Town (A) Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 1: Dulwich Hamlet (A)
Sat Feb 8: Tonbridge Angels (H) Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 15: Dorking Wanderers (A)
Sat Feb 22: Slough Town (H)
Sat Feb 29: Hampton & Richmond Borough (A) Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Wed Mar 4: Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 7: Concord Rangers (H)
Sat Mar 14: Dartford (A)
Sat Mar 21: Weymouth (H) Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1)
Sat Mar 28: St. Albans City (H) Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2)
Sat Apr 4: Oxford City (A)
Fri Apr 10:Welling United (A)
Mon Apr 13: Maidstone United (H)
Sat Apr 18: Bath City A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 25: Havant & Waterlooville H
Sun May 17: Buildbase FA Trophy Final
Sat May 23: Emirates FA Cup Final
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.chelmsfordcityfc.c