Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Wraight

Wide Midfield
W 24 L 14 D 8
Appearances:
46
Goals scored:
11
Previous clubs: Witham Town, East Thurrock United, Maidstone United.
All appearances (46)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '95 )
Mon 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '26 )
  • Goal ( '27 )
Mon 3 Dec, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 , '90 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 7 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '44 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors