Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Scott Fenwick

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
6
Assist
8
All appearances (18)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Assist ( '48 , '57 , '59 )
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '58 )
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '51 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '87 , '30 )
  • Goal ( '61 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '38 )
Mon 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors