Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Nathan McDonald

Goalkeeper
W 17 L 11 D 7
Appearances:
35
Also plays for: Past Players
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 22 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 7 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 15:00
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors