Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Michael West

Midfield
W 14 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Ebbsfleet, Whitehawk, Crewe.
All appearances (24)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '24 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors