Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Michael Spillane

Defender
W 18 L 6 D 6
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (30)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '32 )
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
  • Goal ( '57 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '6 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors