Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Michael Spillane

Defender
W 6 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
2
August 2018
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Mon 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors