Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Mark Haines

Defender
W 6 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Biography: Tall central defender who made a number of appearances for Northampton Town’s Reserve Team during the 2007/08 campaign after spells with West Ham United and Southend United in their younger youth age groups. This preceded a move to Grays Athletic in the Blue Square Bet Premier the following season, where he appeared against Chelmsford in the clubs’ League Cup clash. He impressed City’s management sufficiently during the 2009/10 pre-season to earn a place in the squad, subsequently becoming the club’s Young Player of the Year. Mark is currently the club’s longest serving player having made nearly 250 appearances for the Club.
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Mon 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '3 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors