Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Matthew Johnson

Midfield
W 17 L 7 D 8
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
5
Assist
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Billericay, Bishop's Stortford, Braintree.
All appearances (32)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '66 , '70 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors