Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Lee Barnard

Striker
W 11 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
5
Assist
2
All appearances (18)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '82 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Mon 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '67 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
  • Assist ( '15 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '38 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors