Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Kudus Oyenuga

Striker
W 9 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '87 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Mon 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '62 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors