Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jonny Giles

Wide Midfield
W 17 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (31)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
October 2018
Mon 22 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
November 2018
Mon 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 3 Dec, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
January 2019
Mon 7 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '39 )
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '93 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
  • Goal ( '83 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors