Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Jonathan Giles

Midfield
W 16 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
1
Assist
3
All appearances (27)
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
March 2018
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '23 )
May 2018
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Mon 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Mon 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 )
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors