Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

First Team - The team

Chez Isaac

Central Midfield
W 17 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
2
Assist:
4
Previous clubs: Watford, Boreham Wood, Braintree Town, Woking, Dartford.
Biography: Chez Isaac joined Chelmsford City in October 2018 and made his debut in the defeat away to Concord Rangers, coming off the bench in the 51st minute.

The central midfielder started his youth career with the Watford Under 18's & 23's and spent time out on loan at Tamworth in 2012.

After leaving Watford, Isaac signed for Boreham Wood and also went on to feature for the likes of Braintree Town and Woking in the National League.

He had a brief spell at Dartford at the beginning of the 2018/19 season but saw game time limited, before linking up with Rod Stringer at City.
All appearances (30)
October 2018
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '51 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Mon 5 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 3 Dec, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '27 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Mon 7 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 4 Feb, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '72 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '36 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors