Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Green

Midfield
W 8 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (18)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors