Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Green

Midfield
W 15 L 9 D 7
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
3
Assist
1
All appearances (31)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '82 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
March 2018
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '44 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors