Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Christopher Dickson

Striker
W 22 L 12 D 10
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
20
All appearances (44)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '48 , '59 , '81 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '58 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '94 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '88 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
March 2018
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '92 )
  • Sub On ( '28 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
May 2018
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
  • Goal ( '30 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Mon 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Goal ( '68 , '28 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors