Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

First Team - The team

Craig Braham Barrett

Defender
W 11 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
22
All appearances (22)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '13 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Mon 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 29 Nov, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '26 , '30 )
  • Red Card ( '30 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors