Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

Match Reports

December 2013

Tue 3 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Concord progress to quarter-finals

Concord progress to quarter-finals

By Adam May

ROB EDMANS’ early strike gave the visitors a 1-0 lead going into half-time but Concord drew level just before the final whistle.

September 2013

Sat 21 Sep, 15:00, League
Holdsworth bemoans quality in front of goal

Holdsworth bemoans quality in front of goal

By Adam May

Chelmsford City left the Avenue Stadium with zero points after a goal in each half saw bottom-of-the-table Dorchester Town secure a 2-0 win.

Tue 17 Sep, 19:45, League
Three welcome points for Clarets at Ebbsfleet

Three welcome points for Clarets at Ebbsfleet

By Chris Evans

Goals from Rob Edmans and Tom Derry saw City record their second Skrill South victory of the season, collecting their debut clean sheet in the process as Manager Dean Holdsworth congratulated his squad for their win at Ebbsfleet United by saying: “They

Sat 7 Sep, 15:00, League
Ten-Men Clarets Fall to Hayes Defeat

Ten-Men Clarets Fall to Hayes Defeat

By Chris Evans

Manager Dean Holdsworth hinted that some individuals are now playing for their futures after City fell to a disappointing 4-0 defeat at Hayes & Yeading United, with Dean Inman (2), Frankie Merrifield and Jake Reid (penalty) doing the damage as the Clarets

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
h
Walking Football AGM Mini
Friendly 10:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League C – C
C
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 12:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
First Team Aveley FC
Friendly 19:45
Wed 3 Jul
a
Cup 10:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
First Team AFC Sudbury
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors