Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City FC

View

Walking Football - The team

Gary Murphy

Sweeper
W 13 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
20
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 07:00
a
Tournament
W
July 2017
Sun 2 Jul, 10:00
a
Tournament
L
Tue 25 Jul, 20:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 11:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Tue 24 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2018
February 2018
Wed 14 Feb, 10:00
a
Tournament
W
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 10:00
h
Friendly
D
May 2018
Sun 13 May, 12:00
a
Tournament
L
Wed 30 May, 17:00
a
Tournament
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors