Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

Key Dates for 2019/20!

By Chris Berry

The National League have confirmed key dates ahead of the 2019/20 campaign.

• Fixtures released on Wednesday 3rd July 2019

• Opening fixtures on Saturday 3rd August 2019

• Season finishes on Saturday 25th April 2020

• Vanarama North & South Promotion Finals on Saturday 9th May 2020

• Vanarama Promotion Final at Wembley on Sunday 10th May 2020

More information on the National League's recent AGM can be found on their website here.

Updated 17:06 - 16 Jun 2019 by Chris Berry

Where next?

Clarets 59 Club Draw Winner - 08/06/2019 Find out below who won this weeks' Clarets 59 Club Draw!
JD The Soul Machine Don't miss JD The Soul Machine at our Clarets Clubhouse on Saturday 22nd June! Doors open at 7pm.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
h
Walking Football AGM Mini
Friendly 10:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League C – C
C
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 12:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
First Team Aveley FC
Friendly 19:45
Wed 3 Jul
a
Cup 10:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
First Team AFC Sudbury
Friendly 15:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors