Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app


2019/20 Signed, Retained & Released Players

By Chris Berry

Please see the below list of Signed, Retained & Released players ahead of the 2019/20 season:

Signed Players:

Alex Osborn (East Thurrock United)
Andy Fennell (Coggeshall United)
Carl Pentney (Maidenhead United)
Frazer Shaw (Concord Rangers)
Jamar Loza (Billericay Town)
Ollie Muldoon (Maidstone United)
Sam Higgins (East Thurrock United)
Shaun Jeffers (Brackley Town)

Retained Players:

Anthony Church
Billy Knott
Chez Isaac
Chris Gregan
Chris Whelpdale
Elliot Omozusi
Jazzi Barnum-Bobb
Jonny Giles
Max Porter
Mickey Spillane
Tom Wraight

Released Players:

Aaron Cosgrave (Welling United)
Adrian Cascaval
Amos Nasha
Asher Silverman
Jerry Amoo
Joe Anderson (Welling United)
Jordan Chiedozie
Kiran Khinda-John (Eastbourne Borough)
Mark Haines (Bishop's Stortford)
Matt Young
Nathan McDonald
Patrick Ohman
Rhys Murphy (Yeovil Town)
Scott Fenwick (Blyth Spartans)
Sheldon Sellears
Taylor Miles (St Albans City)

Loans Expired:

Harry Wright (Ipswich Town)
Lamar Reynolds (Dagenham & Redbridge)

Updated 19:02 - 6 Jul 2019 by Chris Berry

Where next?

Fenwick Heads Back North Scott Fenwick departs the Clarets after one-and-a-half seasons with the Club.
Clarets 59 Club Draw Winner - 11/05/2019 Find out below who won this weeks' Clarets 59 Club Draw!


Loading comments

Own the grind together in adidas Teamwear

Fri 19 Jul
First Team Stanway Rovers FC
Friendly 19:45
Sat 20 Jul
First Team Hornchurch FC
Friendly 14:00
Tue 23 Jul
First Team Brentwood Town FC
Friendly 19:45
Wed 24 Jul
Walking Football EWFL 60 at EWF Len Forge
League 10:00
Sat 27 Jul
First Team Aldershot Town FC
Friendly 15:00

News sponsor


Club sponsors