Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chelmsford City FC app

View

2019/20 Pre-season Fixtures Confirmed

By Chris Berry

The Clarets' can confirm that the following pre-season fixtures have been arranged!

Aveley (A) 7:45pm - Tuesday 2nd July 2019
AFC Sudbury (A) 3pm - Saturday 6th July 2019
Haringey Borough (A) 7:45pm - Tuesday 9th July 2019
Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 7:45pm - Friday 12th July 2019
Enfield Town (A) 7:45pm- Tuesday 16th July 2019
Stanway Rovers (A) - 7:45pm - Friday 19th July 2019
Hornchurch (A) 3pm - Saturday 20th July 2019
Bowers & Pitsea (A) 7:45pm - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Aldershot Town (H) 3pm - Saturday 27th July 2019

Full information on Admission prices will be confirmed as soon as possible.

Aveley (A) 7:45pm - Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Admission:
- TBC

AFC Sudbury (A) 3pm - Saturday 6th July 2019

Admission:
- Adults & Concessions: £5
- Under 18's: Free

Haringey Borough (A) 7:45pm - Tuesday 9th July 2019

Admission:
- Adults: £5
- Concessions: £3
- Under 16's: Free

Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 7:45pm - Friday 12th July 2019

Admission:
- Adults £10
- Concessions - £5
- Under 12's - Free

Enfield Town (A) 7:45pm- Tuesday 16th July 2019

Admission:
- TBC

Stanway Rovers (A) - 7:45pm - Friday 19th July 2019

Admission:
- Adults £6
- Concessions - £4
- Under 12's - Free

Hornchurch (A) 3pm - Saturday 20th July 2019

Admission:
- TBC

Bowers & Pitsea (A) 7:45pm - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Admission:
- Adults: £5
- Concessions - £3
- Under 12's (with an adult) - Free

Aldershot Town (H) 3pm - Saturday 27th July 2019

Admission:
- Adults £10
- Concessions - £5
- Under 12's - Free

Updated 15:44 - 16 Jun 2019 by Chris Berry

Where next?

Club Update Chairman Steve Shore has provided the following updates following the end of the 2018/19 campaign.
Clarets 59 Club Draw Winner - 08/06/2019 Find out below who won this weeks' Clarets 59 Club Draw!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
h
Walking Football AGM Mini
Friendly 10:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League C – C
C
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 12:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
First Team Aveley FC
Friendly 19:45
Wed 3 Jul
a
Cup 10:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
First Team AFC Sudbury
Friendly 15:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors